bc4e30cfe8 · fix details_actve_flag · Updated 2017-03-05 07:43:11 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?