95e2f06c17 · Merge pull request #11 from WizzardSK/ci-android-osx · Updated 2026-09-04 11:36:24 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?