3d375e6f4f · bridge_video_refresh_callback() difficulties · Updated 2020-09-20 17:43:11 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?