c28046241a · Merge pull request #2 from funbars/cleanup · Updated 2019-08-17 04:14:41 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?