ff9bb99a50 · Make the build relocatable so the CI cache cannot poison it · Updated 2026-09-26 04:37:27 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?