c317f84bc3 · fix(server): add timeouts to ACME challenge listener · Updated 2026-10-12 05:05:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?