46e03d23cc · Auto Update README.md 2026/11/07 14:03:11 · Updated 2026-11-07 04:03:16 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?