1b03d3c538 · feat(social): add POST /v1/social/me/inbox/{id}/read mark-read endpoint · Updated 2026-09-13 16:30:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?