c27dac116d · feat(locales): sync en (11179 keys), ar/fr/ko/ru from v3 and add zh-CN · Updated 2026-10-15 16:22:56 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?