20a2cc181f · Add latest Linux/ACK versions to GH workflow · Updated 2024-02-24 17:19:50 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?