d1e4a8fbf7 · Release 0.5.1 · Updated 2020-04-02 01:25:40 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?