0359ce7fa1 · Add r2intro4humans talk slides (#8) · Updated 2018-10-24 02:16:14 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?