5fdfb3ff88 · Add more details to README.md · Updated 2026-10-12 04:20:16 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?