4addbed50c · Add Ubuntu zlib compression library · Updated 2023-08-22 23:35:43 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?