7a40b2cacd · Update Fri Oct 16 12:59:56 UTC 2026 · Updated 2026-10-16 03:59:57 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?