a90511570f · sync: d42b4bdd7eae1760e692a04a048d3013a30e44f1 · Updated 2026-11-07 21:21:24 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?