e452d24fa8 · Use the official TTD replay SDK · Updated 2026-10-01 04:04:20 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?