e32b7ceaa8 · Merge pull request #1 from 0xNB/fix/server_connect · Updated 2022-08-09 01:00:57 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?