e4d291edfd · Merge pull request #11 from Baldywaldy09/master · Updated 2026-01-09 12:42:22 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?