fbc4b25a60 · Update sync_wiki.yml · Updated 2025-06-21 04:39:12 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?