3ad1363f55 · feat: initialize RootLayout with SEO metadata, custom fonts, and Google site verification · Updated 2026-05-14 06:52:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?