e76623a4f1 · thumbnails in the catalog: client CLI, CORS, web library browser, docs · Updated 2026-10-25 19:17:06 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?