15b002c616 · Merge pull request #4231 from Gemba/skyscraper_enhance_options · Updated 2026-10-06 15:51:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?