89b010fa8d · feat(signing): unified GPG release key, verification guide, and org secrets tooling · Updated 2026-09-13 16:30:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?